Cancelling operations

Follow

If you have found an operation in your personal area or have received a notification about an operation which you did not make*

please take the following actions immediately:

  1. Block your card in the “Cards and Accounts” menu. This is a temporary block, and if necessary the card can be unblocked later on.  
  2. Immediately send a message to the support team with information about the operation which you did not make. In your message try to be as thorough as possible, including all details about the operation and your possible suspicions - this will enable us to help you quicker and more efficiently.

⚠Important: If the operation was from your e-Wallet and not from your card, please follow the instructions described in this article.

 

*Please read here to find out how to make your card operations secure.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.