1. If the application is still under review, then in your personal area the following widget will be displayed:
2. If the application has been approved, the verification widget will stop being displayed and you will received an e-mail notification. Your account status will also change to "Verified" (at the top right-hand corner of your personal area).
3. If the application has been rejected, this means that there were not enough documents or information. A request will be displayed in the widget:
You will have the option to repeat the relevant verification steps which were not accepted. After carrying out these steps you must click on the "Send request" button.