How to close account

You can request to close your account in the personal area. To do this go to the Settings menu, then Account, and then Close account.

EN1.png

In the menu which then opens select the reason you wish to close your account and enter your account password to confirm.

EN2.png

⚠ Important: You cannot close an account if the card balance and/or e-Wallet balance is negative. You must add funds equivalent to the negative balance using any preferred method from the “Receive” menu.

After entering your account password you will receive confirmation that the request is being processed, or you will receive a notification that your account has been completely closed.

If you received an error, please contact our support team via ticket.